Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mehmet Ömer KOÇ Chairman
Yıldırım Ali KOÇ Vice Chairman
Levent ÇAKIROĞLU Member
Yağız EYÜBOĞLU Member
Ali Tarık UZUN Member
Bilal Tuğrul KAYA Member


Bilal Tuğrul KAYA General Manager
Didem Türel DİMİCİ CFO
Serkan TANYERİ Production Assistant General Manager

Cookie Alert

Cookies are used on our site and in our application. For more information about cookies, please refer to the Cookie Lighting Text. If you allow the use of cookies to analyze your use of the site and the application, provide social media features, and personalize content and ads, please click "Accept".